Contact

Kinnistu OÜ

Riia mnt 24 D Tartu 50010     Find us on map

Reg. no 11082662

VAT id EE100964473

 

Mart Erik
Managing director
Telefon: +372 50 17886
Email: mart@kinnistu.ee
Skype: marterik
Liis Florides
Farmland & property sales
Telefon: +372 53 488010
Email: liis@kinnistu.ee
Skype: Florides.liis
Kristiina Papp
Office manager
Telefon: +372 59 126101
Email: kristiina@kinnistu.ee
Skype: Kristiina.papp
Margarete Merenäkk
Forest resource data administrator
Telefon: +372 56 981233
Email: margarete@kinnistu.ee
Skype: margarete_mmk
Triin Luksepp
Accountant
Telefon: +372 53 037453
Email: triin@kinnistu.ee
Gunnar Hendrikson
Senior forester
Telefon: +372 50 14367
Email: gunnar@metsahing.ee
Leino Lõhmus
Forester
Telefon: +372 55 964877
Email: leinolohmus@gmail.com

baltic forestry, farmland, investments …

↑   Up